Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7:30 AM
Safety and Nuclear Committee Meeting
Scherer Room, 24th floor
Committee Members Include:
Charles Tarbutton, Mark Burns, Larry Gellerstedt
8:00 AM
Controls and Compliance Committee Meeting
Room 1320, 13th Floor
Committee Members Include:
Beverly Daniel Tatum, Shan Cooper, Clyde Tuggle
8:30 AM
Finance Committee Meeting
Room 1302, 13th Floor
Committee Members Include:
Doug Hertz, Tommy Holder, Kessel Stelling 
10:00 AM
Board Meeting
Board Room, 23rd Floor
12:00 PM
Piedmont Dining Room, 23rd Floor