Monday, August 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*The Science of Storytelling Communication
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM*Communicating for Leadership SuccessCommunication
Thursday, August 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*Business Writing for ResultsCommunication
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM*Southern Power Business UpdateBusiness Acumen
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM*Allyship - The Power of Unlocking Diversity & InclusionLeading People & Organizations
Thursday, August 12, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM*Listening with IntentionCommunication
Monday, August 16, 2021
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM*Leading Through ChangeLeading People & Organizations
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM*Intentional Career Planning | 2 Day Session | August 17 & 18, 8-4 pmPersonal Attributes
Friday, August 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM*Leading Virtual MeetingsBusiness Execution
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*The Art of the Get to KnowOrganizational Savvy
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM*Organizational Savvy - Play or Pay?Organizational Savvy
Thursday, September 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM*Mentoring - Paying it ForwardLeading People & Organizations
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM*Mind MappingCommunication
Friday, September 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*The Power of Your PresencePersonal Attributes
Monday, September 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM*MultipliersLeading People & Organizations
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM*Retirement Overview - Benefits & ToolsBusiness Acumen
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*The B2 (Belief x Believability) Advantage: Managing and Leading with TrustLeading People & Organizations
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM*Influencing Skills - Harnessing the Power of Persuasion: Influencing with and (without) AuthorityOrganizational Savvy
Friday, September 17, 2021
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM*R&D Value PropositionBusiness Acumen
Monday, September 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM*Goal SettingPersonal Attributes
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM*Surviving Change When You're Not In ChargeLeading People & Organizations
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*Professional StylingOrganizational Savvy
Monday, September 27, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM*Writing AdvantageCommunication
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM*Communicating with ExecutivesCommunication
Thursday, September 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM*Generation - Past, Present & FutureBusiness Acumen
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM*Crucial ConversationsLeading People & Organizations
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM*No More Slackers!!! Building a Culture of Accountability within Your Team Leading People & Organizations
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*Powerful Business PresentationsCommunication
Thursday, October 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*The Science of StorytellingCommunication
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*The Push & Pull of FeedbackLeading People & Organizations
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM*Leading Virtual MeetingsBusiness Execution
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*The Art of the Get to KnowOrganizational Savvy
Thursday, October 14, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM*Resume & Interview PreparationPersonal Attributes
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM*Stepping Up and Standing OutOrganizational Savvy
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM*Communicating for Leadership SuccessCommunication
Thursday, October 21, 2021
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM*Leading Through ChangeLeading People & Organizations
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*Practicing ProfessionalismOrganizational Savvy
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM*Communicating with ExecutivesCommunication
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM*Influencing Skills - Harnessing the Power of Persuasion: Influencing with and (without) AuthorityOrganizational Savvy
Thursday, November 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*Using the EASY Script to Resolve DifferencesCommunication
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM*Intentional Career Planning | 2 Day Session | November 9 & 10, 8-4 pmPersonal Attributes
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM*Invisible Barriers to ChangeLeading People & Organizations
Monday, November 15, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM*Mind MappingCommunication
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*Professional StylingOrganizational Savvy
Thursday, November 18, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM*Goal SettingPersonal Attributes
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM*Retirement Overview - Benefits & ToolsBusiness Acumen
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM*Organizational Savvy - Play or Pay?Organizational Savvy
Thursday, December 2, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM*Communicating for Leadership SuccessCommunication
Thursday, December 9, 2021
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM*Leading Through ChangeLeading People & Organizations