First/Preferred NameLast NameCompanyEmail Address
FrancisAberinWe Energiesfrancis.aberin@we-energies.com
BobAugustDelmarva Powerrobert.august@delmarva.com
KevinBallentSouthwest Gas Corporationkevin.ballent@swgas.com
WayneBeckerNew Jersey Natural Gaswbecker@njng.com
LarryBensonPeoples Gasabdul.benson@peoplesgasdelivery.com
Mike BrimberrySouthern Companywbrimber@southernco.com
KimberlyCardosiNational Gridkimberly.cardosi@nationalgrid.com
JasonChanNational Gridjason.chan@nationalgrid.com
JeffClaiborneNew Fortress Energyjclaiborne@newfortressenergy.com
amandaclarkNorthern Natural Gas amanda.clark@nngco.com
RickClarkWilliamsrick.clark@williams.com
AmandaClarkNorthern Natural Gassbp@nngco.com
TerryCookSouthern Company Gastcook@southernco.com
MichaelCornegayPivotal LNGmdcorneg@pivotallng.com
BrandonCramerXcel Energybrandon.t.cramer@xcelenergy.com
LuigiDeFeoDistrigas of Massachusettsluigi.defeo@engie.com
JoeDoucettePaiute Pipeline Companyjoseph.doucette@swgas.com
SkipDoucetteNational Gridwalter.doucettejr@nationalgrid.com
AndrewDunkleugi energy servicesadunkle@ugies.com
StacyEarllMidAmerican Energy Companyslearll@midamerican.com
Todd GarrisonSpire Energytodd.garrison@spireenergy.com
JohnGrandisSCE&Gjohn.grandis@scana.com
CoreyGriggsWilliamscorey.griggs@williams.com
Don HenryPhiladelphia Gas Works donald.henry@pgworks.com
KatherineHoftoSouthern Company Gaskfhofto@southernco.com
TomHollenbachUGI Energy Servicesthollenbach@ugies.com
JoshHubbardSouthern Company Gasjbhubbar@southernco.com
BobHullingerNorthern Natural Gasrobert.hullinger@nngco.com
TomKennedyConnecticut Natural Gastkennedy@ctgcorp.com
TerryLaineNorthern Natural Gasterry.laine@nngco.com
ToddLindCenterPoint Energytodd.lind@centerpointenergy.com
JamesMaddenSouth Jersey Gasjmadden@sjindustries.com
Monty MayhueSouthern Company Gasmmayhue@southernco.com
JasonMillsSpirejason.mills@spireenergy.com
MikeMullinWilliamsmichael.d.mulllin@williams.com
TimMurrayIntermountain Gas LNGtim.murray@intgas.com
GaryNorthrupSouthern Company Gasgnorthru@southernco.com
JoelPalladinoDistrigas corpjoelpall@yahoo.com
ArnePihlWilliams - Northwest Pipelinearne.pihl@williams.com
JohnPriceBGEjohn.price@bge.com
JohnPriceBGEjohn.price@bge.com
RossQuintalNationalgridross.quintal@nationalgrid.com
Aaron RitchieNorthern Natural Gas aaron.ritchie@nngco.com
AaronRitchieNorthern Natural Gassbp@nngco.com
Michael RobertsPhiladelphia Gas Worksmichael.roberts@pgworks.com
RichardRogersSouthern Company Gasrtrogers@southernco.com
JeffRogersPeoples Gasjrogers@integrysgroup.com
RichardRosenberryChattanooga Gas Companyrrosenbe@southernco.com
Susan xSamuel Philadelphia Gas Works susan.samuel@pgworks.com
SteveSechoviczNational Gridstephen.sechovicz@nationalgrid.com